Skip to content

Fingerprints

January 25, 2008


My favorite candy is SweeTarts.

In a few weeks, I’ll be able to get my favorite candy in my favorite form – chicks, ducks and bunnies!


The funny thing about these candies. Take a handful and you end up with sweetarts dust.

There is evidence of sweetarts dust on the arm of the chair I’m sitting in right now. That’s because last weekend, a friend gave me two bags of these. Did I mention SweeTarts are my favorite candy?


Beats chocolate any day.

Powered by ScribeFire.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. scott permalink
    January 25, 2008 11:00 am

    Hey Laura,
    Glad to see you come back from retirement.
    SweeTarts are ok but I couldn’t say that they are better than chocolate… sorry!
    scott

  2. womenwhoworship permalink
    February 12, 2008 11:26 pm

    I am a SweeTart junkie too! Have you ever eaten so many that you get a sugar burn on your tongue? That’s when I knew I had enough.

    Sunshine

  3. womenwhoworship permalink
    February 16, 2008 11:58 am

    When I was a kid, I used to buy the giant ones. They were hard like the little ones and took days to eat, not anything like the chewy (ewww!) ones they sell now a days. Scott might be the only on commenting on this to be old enought to remember the hard ones.

    Cat

Trackbacks

  1. I got ‘em! « musings

Leave a Reply

